Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Slim Healthy

Slim Healthy

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slim Healthy
"Nice staff. And marliyn handled my situation in a timely manner. Nothing difficult at all"
Profile photo of lbckillakev

lbckillakev

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lbckillakev
"Ive been a member of this office for over 15 years and they are hands down the best people to work. The person who has helped me the most Marilyn O. She is thoughtful, caring and will always have your best interest first. I don't think I’ll ever switch insurance companies due to her being the sweetest person to work with. Thank you again Marylin!!! <3"
Profile photo of Dawn Cardenas

Dawn Cardenas

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Cardenas
"We’ve been with them for YEARS!!! They have always been extremely helpful and always able to answer any questions we have. Thank you Marilyn for your continued help! We appreciate all of you at Steve Dwight’s office!"
Profile photo of Romelio Flores

Romelio Flores

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romelio Flores
"Marilyn was very helpful and was able to work with my request very good customer service ."
Profile photo of Karen Mooney

Karen Mooney

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mooney
"We have been clients of Steve Dwight for more than 35 years. Have all of our policies with Steve-cars, house , term life, umbrella. All of our claims have been handled quickly and fairly. Steve and his staff (shout out to Marilyn-the best!) are quick to assist us with any questions or concerns and work hard to keep our policies affordable. No point trying to get “cheap” insurance-you always get what you pay for and we believe strongly in customer service as a top value."
Profile photo of Lacey Nilsen

Lacey Nilsen

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Nilsen
"quality customer service. easy to get in touch with someone and made the process easy"
Profile photo of Doug Cline

Doug Cline

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Cline
"Everyone is so very helpful in this office and handle things professionally"
Profile photo of James Moore

James Moore

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Moore
"When I tell you that my agent Marilyn is the truth she helped me so much if you need insurance ask for her she will definitely get you the best price hands down"
Profile photo of Yajahira Castro

Yajahira Castro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yajahira Castro
"Marilyn is amazing, beautiful staff. Everyone is Very friendly and knowledgeable. Steve’s the best agent around"
Profile photo of Merri Greving

Merri Greving

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merri Greving
"I love Mr. Dwight’s office. They have gone above and beyond for me and held my hand through some extremely challenging/difficult times. The ladies in this office are truly amazing. I really can’t say enough to do their office justice. 10/10 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Marilyn Ochoa, has always had the answers I am looking for regarding insurance policies. She has provided great service for other families and myself. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Larry Larson

Larry Larson

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Larson
"Professional and dedicated to customer service. I'm a St Farm customer for over 40+ years and Steve and his staff are the best."
Profile photo of Gabriela Franco

Gabriela Franco

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Franco
"I spoke with Marilyn at State Farm following my son's car incident. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and to check on my son. She completely lightens my load. She is the best. She is incredibly efficient and follows up on everything!"
Profile photo of Shannon Sweeney

Shannon Sweeney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sweeney
"I had an amazing experience with Hailey at Steve Dwight’s State Farm office! She helped me with a life insurance quote and was incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate throughout the process. Although I can't select this office right now because I'm out of state, I am looking forward to contacting Hailey again once I move back home. Her outstanding service and dedication make this office a top choice. Five stars for Hailey and the team."
Profile photo of milton raudales

milton raudales

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milton raudales
"Very helpful great service at all"
Profile photo of Mya P

Mya P

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya P
"Fast and simple. My family and I have been with State Farm for over a decade. Appreciate Marilyn for being kind and helpful when it came to my turn to finally needing insurance for my own vehicle. Highly recommend Marilyn, I felt so comfortable."
Profile photo of Iona Brazas

Iona Brazas

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iona Brazas
"My family has been with Steve Dwight's agency for decades and been very happy. They are responsive and informative. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Baby Licious

Baby Licious

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Licious
"Had a fantastic experience with State Farm - Steve Dwight's office largely thanks to the exceptional service provided by Marilyn Ochoa . She's incredibly friendly always easy to reach and ensures prompt replies to all inquiries , shes all about her job and make sure you hear what you wanna hear … Marilyn Ochoa goes above and beyond and explaining coverage details making the process smooth and understandable . Highly recommend their office for anyone seeking excellent service and support ."
Profile photo of Terra Seraina

Terra Seraina

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Seraina
"Although I am no longer a client (I moved out of state) this office was amazing. Marilyn and Hailey always took my calls and professionally assisted my needs immediately!"
Profile photo of Lizette Zuniga

Lizette Zuniga

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Zuniga
"Hailey provided me with great service when assisting with car insurance quotes. She took her time to explain each of the coverages, which was very helpful in choosing what limits work best for me. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Emily Aniya

Emily Aniya

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Aniya
"Hailey was able to help answer all my questions and made the whole process so easy! Great experience and would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of José Quintana

José Quintana

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Quintana
"Excelente servicio al cliente, muy paciente y amigable."
Profile photo of James milligan

James milligan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James milligan
"Marilyn is very knowledgeable and gets things done fast and effectively."
Profile photo of Destenny Lopez

Destenny Lopez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destenny Lopez
"Marilyn always helps me out and is very efficient with her work! She’s super communicative and overall just the best to work with :)"
Profile photo of armando CG

armando CG

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by armando CG
"Les recomiendo esta oficina para todos los servicios de aseguranza. Marilyn y Fabiola siempre me ayudan con todas mis preguntas eficientemente"