Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terra Seraina

Terra Seraina

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Seraina
"Although I am no longer a client (I moved out of state) this office was amazing. Marilyn and Hailey always took my calls and professionally assisted my needs immediately!"
Profile photo of Lizette Zuniga

Lizette Zuniga

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Zuniga
"Hailey provided me with great service when assisting with car insurance quotes. She took her time to explain each of the coverages, which was very helpful in choosing what limits work best for me. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Emily Aniya

Emily Aniya

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Aniya
"Hailey was able to help answer all my questions and made the whole process so easy! Great experience and would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of José Quintana

José Quintana

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Quintana
"Excelente servicio al cliente, muy paciente y amigable."
Profile photo of James milligan

James milligan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James milligan
"Marilyn is very knowledgeable and gets things done fast and effectively."
Profile photo of Destenny Lopez

Destenny Lopez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destenny Lopez
"Marilyn always helps me out and is very efficient with her work! She’s super communicative and overall just the best to work with :)"
Profile photo of armando CG

armando CG

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by armando CG
"Les recomiendo esta oficina para todos los servicios de aseguranza. Marilyn y Fabiola siempre me ayudan con todas mis preguntas eficientemente"
Profile photo of Thomas Toledo

Thomas Toledo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Toledo
"Amazing customer service, Hailey was very helpful and kind, she helped me get my life insurance and was so patient with me along the process. 10/10 recommend Hailey!"
Profile photo of Carlos U.

Carlos U.

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos U.
"Just simple consistent excelent service along with timely replies."
Profile photo of Dennis Son

Dennis Son

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Son
"I’ve always had a great customer service here. Marylyn had previously helped me out with my car insurance for years prior. When I added a supersport motorcycle to my profile to get in contact for a quote in the app, I was contacted within an hour by Hailey. She explained the possible details in a possible quote and was very cordial. Rates were competitive and I understood my plan. Hailey answered all my questions, especially about discounts and I finished paying for my 6 month premiums in the same first call. Got a quick follow up email and I felt comfortable conversing about my plan. 10/10"
Profile photo of Blanca Darkhor

Blanca Darkhor

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Darkhor
"Love Steve Dwight State Farm office. Marilyn is very helpful and professional. Highly recommend this team"
Profile photo of falecia Martin

falecia Martin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by falecia Martin
"I’ve had Statefarm for at least 10 years and have never had an issue. Marilyn is amazing! Super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Deziree Rodriguez

Deziree Rodriguez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deziree Rodriguez
"I had the pleasure of working with Hailey for a car insurance quote, and I have to say, the experience was exceptional. Hailey's professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to providing great service truly stood out. She was incredibly knowledgeable about various insurance options and took the initiative to explain everything thoroughly, ensuring I fully understood each aspect of the quote.I would highly recommend Hailey to anyone in need of a car insurance quote, as she truly goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional service."
Profile photo of Chhonlay Ke

Chhonlay Ke

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chhonlay Ke
"I will like share that they always have been great places to insure your car insurance and life great place to get in touch with never let me down seen I hade them"
Profile photo of David Thach

David Thach

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Thach
"Need insurance for my 2 cars Marilyn was able to help over the phone n got me covered..."
Profile photo of Luke Bowers

Luke Bowers

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bowers
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Hailey at State Farm for my life insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I reached out, Hailey demonstrated exceptional professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care in assisting me through the process. Thanks to Hailey's exceptional service, I now have peace of mind knowing that my loved ones are well-protected with a comprehensive life insurance plan from State Farm. I wholeheartedly recommend Hailey and State Farm to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance services. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Erick Ortega

Erick Ortega

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ortega
"I have been with Steve and State Farm for over a decade., always great service."
Profile photo of Luis Sosa

Luis Sosa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sosa
"Thanks,for helping me, Excellent service"
Profile photo of T B

T B

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"I’ve been using them since I started driving they are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Mario Leon

Mario Leon

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Leon
"Had a fantastic experience with State Farm - Steve Dwight's office largely thanks to the exceptional service provided by Hailey. She's incredibly friendly always easy to reach and ensures prompt replies to all inquiries. Hailey goes above and beyond and explaining coverage details making the process smooth and understandable. Highly recommend their office for anyone seeking excellent service and support."
Profile photo of Robin Epstein

Robin Epstein

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Epstein
"Very easy to work with and explained everything clearly. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rice

Andrew Rice

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rice
"I spoke with Marilyn this morning, who helped me with by providing copies of my annual property insurance declarations. It’s always a pleasure working with Marilyn. She is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Alana W

Alana W

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana W
"Steve Dwight and staff have been providing excellent and trustworthy insurance for our vehicles, home and life insurances for over 40 years. He has helped our family over multiple generations. They have always had great rates, but more importantly they make sure our insurance needs are properly covered! It isn't just about rates, but also about coverage and good customer service. You absolutely will get all around excellent care from this agency!"
Profile photo of Siomara Gonzalez

Siomara Gonzalez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siomara Gonzalez
"Steve Dwight has been a SF insurance agent for many years and yet he still treats my family like his own. You don't get this treatment often from insurance agents. Once they make it big they forget who started the business with them. I am grateful for his service and business and that we still count and make a difference. If you are looking for a down to Earth agent who works with amazing people this is you agent. Thank you for being you."
Profile photo of Amy Summerson

Amy Summerson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Summerson
"Marilyn is the person I deal with at State Farm and she is the best!! She make everything so easy for me. She very efficient and follows up on everything ! She is a pleasure to work with!!"