Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Dwight

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Dwight

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gwen Kelly

Gwen Kelly

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Ochoa is the office manager at Steve Dwight's State Farm Office. She is wonderful! and a pleasure to work ! Always extremely nice and helpful; no matter how busy she is! I really do appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Lorena Ponce

Lorena Ponce

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Car accidents are always dreadful and the aftermath can be a huge headache - But Steve Dwight and his amazing team always make the process easy and fast. Thanks Marilyn and Steve for always being professional and providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jeff B

Jeff B

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them for 7 years now and my mother used their office before I did. always very helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Marissa Phillips

Marissa Phillips

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn was great. I wanted to get some life insurance for my grandsons. She made the process easy and painless. Marilyn was knowledgeable which helped me make an informed decision. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sheawana Armstrong

Sheawana Armstrong

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Dean-Golston

Diana Dean-Golston

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Salazar

Karen Salazar

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janeen Stoffregen

Janeen Stoffregen

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for over 30 years, and appreciate the personal service and courteous and timely responses to all our concerns. Thanks you all for your commitment to excellence!"
Profile photo of Abelardo Rendon

Abelardo Rendon

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly and patient with questions. Never felt rushed or inconsequential."
Profile photo of Greg Koltsov

Greg Koltsov

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Was Great!!"
Profile photo of M11 CFO

M11 CFO

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Ochoa, was very knowledgeable and helped me to resolve the issue right away!"
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Love working with this office very thorough and professional and always communicative."
Profile photo of Ian McCallum

Ian McCallum

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Ochoa has been wonderful and amazing. Any questions i had she responded very quickly and professionally. Have had no issues as of yet and will continue to trust then with my insurance needs going forward"
Profile photo of Marguerite Diliberto Bulkin

Marguerite Diliberto Bulkin

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has used Steve Dwight- State Farm for over 30 years! They are the ABSOLUTE best. Responsive, professional, knowledgeable and GREAT people!!!"
Profile photo of Israel Gamez

Israel Gamez

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve, Marilyn and staff are great!. They provide the most professional and efficient services all the time. I have been with them for a very long time."
Profile photo of Ann Reynolds

Ann Reynolds

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Dwight and staff are very professional, responsive and helpful!!! The staff explain things in great detail. In addition everyone is very personable and kind…."
Profile photo of Lori Summers

Lori Summers

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing!! We would highly recommend this office to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Gracey Valencia

Gracey Valencia

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such an amazing experience. Miss Yajahira Mendez did such a good job, she did everything quickly and proficient. 10 out of 10 recommend this place."
Profile photo of Vitha Chrin

Vitha Chrin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ramiro Arredondo

Ramiro Arredondo

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yajahaira provided very friendly & helpful service. Made it very easy for me with my busy schedule, and also provided different quotes to fit my budget. Definitely recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Danny Oropeza

Danny Oropeza

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Thank you Marilyn so much for all the help with my insurance. I have been a customer for 6+ years and I am still here because of the great costumer service that you and your team provide and the great deals."